A Rainy Day Epiphany

If you are an avid book reader and looking for some honest reviews for the book you’ve been thinking on a rainy day with a warm cup of coffee. Check out The Quaint Reading Nook by Varnika Jain.

The Quaint Reading Nook

I believe the very first post on any blog should signify the reason for its being and the path it’s bound to take in the coming days. So here’s how, why and what for The Quaint Reading Nook came into existence –

[Now, I’ve already explained the rainy day epiphany that I had on my personal blog. So, I’m going to reproduce the same down below because this blog is the culmination of what started there, so please bear with me and read on.]

wp-image-3623920901

​​Rainy days should be spent at home with a cup of tea and a good book.” ― Bill Watterson, The Calvin and HobbesTenth Anniversary Book. 

And that is exactly what I did today. Because, obviously, I’d trust a Calvin and Hobbes advice with my life! (Does anyone else think that the comic strips cover a lot of deeply profound, existentialist issues, or…

View original post 576 more words

Leave a Reply

